中国 VS 环球 营销方案

在现今以光速增长的中国消费市场,营销人员应该设计专属及针对以移动市场为优先的营销方案。 透过垄断国内市场的跨媒体网络,林林总总应用的龙头企业平台,创作共享,相互推荐,病毒式迅速广泛散播为主导的营销内容。 比西方传统的营销渠道与模式更快,更便宜,更有效。 相对地风险可能更大。 了解中国营销思路绝对是致胜关键,但这种崭新营销方向对新加入市场的公司或希望巩固国内市场的传统企业无疑有点冒险。 我们的全渠道社交互动营销平台就是全面针对中国消费市场特质结构而设计和开发的,因此虽然可能无法直接适用于所有国家的消费市场和媒体模式,但在某些层面,可能比用于传统成熟的西方消费市场的营销方案更适合当今瞬间万变环球市场。

global_marketing

搜索引擎优化(SEO)

搜索引擎优化(SEO)是透过优化网站内容,技术设置和覆盖范围的过程中,从而令您的网页显示在特定关键字词的搜索引擎结果里置于顶部。 最终达到访问者在搜索与您相关业务,产品,服务或信息时,吸引他们访问您的网站。

SEO差不多可以被视为最佳的数字营销实践方案。 在建立一个结构完整,便利访问者使用网站的同时,以针对性的贴题内容,并通过访问者的个人连结或分享至其他网站或社交媒体网络的贴文推荐,达至增加您的网站流量等等的营销目标。

0 %
点击来自搜索结果页面上的前5个列表
0 %
自然点击来自Google搜索结果首页

搜索引擎营销(SEM)

在现今竞争日益激烈的市场中,搜索引擎营销(SEM)成为推广业务的最有效方法之一。 在与数以百万计的企业争相竞夺同一个市场时,线上营销及广告推广变得愈来愈重要,甚至成为必须。搜索引擎营销亦因此成为最有效推广产品和公司业务的渠道。

search_engine

社交媒体网络营销

现在网民在不同的社交网站或媒体不再单纯是随意浏览网站,观看视频或上载个人照片或视频。 许多企业和品牌现在都会依靠社交网络平台来作宣传,推广,市场调查及教育。 对于营销人员,单单在Facebook和Twitter帐户上发布公司或产品信息已经变得不够。 你们必须将社交互动元素融入营销的各个层面上,并创造更多的点对点同辈互动,参与和共享机会。 内容愈是互动,观众就愈兴趣参与,增加内容分享和推荐机会。 最终增加客户转化率。 额外奖赏,他们甚至推荐或引导其他同辈加入成为客户。

0 %
互联网用户拥有 Facebook 账号
0 %
销售商品都是在 Pinterest 点击收藏

内容营销管理

“内容就是一切”。 如果没有听过这个说法,你现在就要多加留意了。 丰富,针对性的贴题内容主宰了现在数字营销策略和活动:

  • 现代SEO的关键支柱
  • 可以帮助您在社交网络上吸引关注及推荐
  • 通过电子邮件和付费搜索广告,为客户或潜在客户提供有价值的信息或资讯

富创意的内容,巧妙地不作硬推销性,而是注重资讯和启发性。虽然比较广告文章要付出多点时间和精力,但换来是独有的资讯,这些绝对是值得付出。 为访客提供有用贴题资讯,令他们把您看成知识来源。 设计具有公司及品牌个人特色,丰富及资讯性内容,增加访客忠诚度和粘帖度,提升转化成忠实客户几率

content_marketing

准备妥當了?

China and Global Marketing

Marketers should have developed a unique approach tailored to China’s mobile-first consumer. It relies on the creation of shareable, viral content and the presence of dominant, channel-straddling media giants. It is faster, cheaper, and in some respects more effective than the traditional Western marketing paradigm. It also is more embracing of risk. For companies that hope to enter China or grow existing operations there, understanding the Chinese marketing mindset will be essential to achieving success. And although the holistic approach was born out of the idiosyncratic structure of the Chinese market and thus may not be directly applicable to every country’s media landscape, in some ways it may be better suited to today’s global marketplace than traditional Western methods are.

global_marketing

Search Engine Optimization

Simply put, search engine optimization (SEO) is the process of optimizing the content, technical set-up, and reach of your website so that your pages appear at the top of a search engine result for a specific set of keyword terms. Ultimately, the goal is to attract visitors to your website when they search for products, services, or information related to your business.

SEO can almost be viewed as a set of best practices for good digital marketing. It enforces the need for a well-constructed and easy-to-use website, valuable and engaging content, and the credibility for other websites and individuals to recommend you by linking to your site or mentioning it in social media posts.

0 %
of all the clicks are from the first 5 listings on a search results page
0 %
of searches resulted in a page one Google organic click.

Search Engine Marketing

Search engine marketing, or SEM, is one of the most effective ways to grow your business in an increasingly competitive marketplace. With millions of businesses out there all vying for the same eyeballs, it’s never been more important to advertise online, and search engine marketing is the most effective way to promote your products and grow your business.

search_engine

Social Media Marketing

People aren’t just watching cat videos and posting selfies on social media these days. Many rely on social networks to discover, research, and educate themselves about a brand before engaging with that organization. For marketers, it’s not enough to just post on your Facebook and Twitter accounts. You must also weave social elements into every aspect of your marketing and create more peer-to-peer sharing opportunities. The more your audience wants to engage with your content, the more likely it is that they will want to share it. This ultimately leads to them becoming a customer. And as an added bonus, they will hopefully influence their friends to become customers, too.

0 %
of all Internet users are on Facebook.
0 %
of product purchases are Pinterest pinned

Content Marketing

Have you heard the expression, “Content is king?” If not, you have now. Great content is the fuel that drives your digital marketing activities:

  • It is a key pillar of modern SEO
  • It helps you get noticed on social media
  • It gives you something of value to offer customers in emails and paid search ads

Creating clever content that is not promotional in nature, but instead educates and inspires, is tough but well worth the effort. Offering content that is relevant to your audience helps them see you as a valuable source of information. On top of that, resourceful content makes it less likely that they will tune you out.

content_marketing

Ready to Talk?